The Stariel Series

A magical estate, a sprawling family tree, and fae shenanigans.

This is a gaslamp fantasy series set in a world where fairies are only stories…until now. If you like your fantasy mixed with strong dollops of family drama and romance, served with a side of mystery, and garnished with statistically improbable quantities of attractive people, you’ve come to the right place!

Books in the series:

  1. The Lord of Stariel
  2. The Prince of Secrets
  3. The Court of Mortals
  4. The King of Faerie

You can read the first couple of chapters of the first book in the series here.